Universiteit Antwerpen
23/09/2014 - 02:19
(c)
http://www.ua.ac.be/main.aspx?c=*MOBILITY&n=41268
Contacts
Contact         Topic E-mail Phone
Christine Vanspeybroeck  Contracts/scholarships/fellowships/social security/visiting researchers/visa/work permit - guest agreement christine.vanspeybroeck@ua.ac.be   +32(0)3/2653155

Hilde Didden

Residence permit/ VISA Issues

hilde.didden@ua.ac.be

+32(0)3/2654431

Martine Depauw Housing martine.depauw@ua.ac.be +32(0)3/2654863
Kristel Telen  Scholarship/Allowance  (predoc) kristel.telen@ua.ac.be    +32(0)3/2653095
Katrin Cuypers Pay roll : wages/grants/fellowships/social security katrin.cuypers@ua.ac.be   +32(0)3/2653158
Christa Huygen Language courses christa.huygen@ua.ac.be    +32(0)3/2654803
Sylvia Van Schoorisse   Child allowance/commuter traffic sylvia.vanschoorisse@ua.ac.be   +32(0)3/2653146
Danielle Verbueken  Social and cultural activities danielle.verbueken@ua.ac.be   +32(0)3/2654456
Kim Huyge Doing a PhD at UA kim.huyge@ua.ac.be +32(0)3/2653037