Login

Contact

Centre of Spirituality East-West of Michal Lacko, Košice, Slovakia
(Centrum spirituality Východ-Západ Michala Lacka, Košice, Slovensko)
Simon Marincak
Tel.: +421-902/24.40.15
E-mail: smarincak@gmail.com

CERAS - Centre de recherche et d'action sociales, Paris, France
(CERAS, Paris, France)
Bertrand Hériard-Dubreuil SJ
Tel.: +33 - 9/70.40.63.89
E-mail: Bertrand.heriard-dubreuil@ceras.projet.com

CIFR - Interdisciplinary Centre Faith and Reason, University of Namur, Belgium
(CIFR - Centre Interdisciplinary Foi et Raison, Université de Namur, Belgique)
Dominique Lambert
Tel.: +32 - 81.72.41.10
E-mail: dominique.lambert@uanamur.be

Conference of European SJ Provincials, Brussels, Belgium
John Dardis SJ
E-mail: president@jesuits-europe.org

Faculty of Social Sciences, Pontifical Gregorian University, Rome, Italy
(Facoltà di Scienze Sociali, Pontificia Università Gregoriana, Roma, Italia)

HIRS - The Heythrop Institute: Religion & Society, University of London, UK
Patrick Riordan SJ
Tel.: +44 - 20/77.95.42.31
E-mail: p.riordan@heythrop.ac.uk

Human Rights Institute, University of Deusto, Bilbao, Spain
(Instituto de Derechos Humanos, Universidad de Deusto, Bilbao, España)
Eduardo J. Ruiz Vieytez
Tel.: + 34 - 944.139.200
E-mail: ijruiz@deusto.es

Institute for Social and Development Studies, Munich, Germany
(Institut für Gesellschaftspolitik, München, Deutschland)
Michael Hainz
Tel.: +49 - 89/2386.2353
E-mail: m.hainz@hfph.mwn.de

Jesuit Centre for Faith and Justice, Dublin, Ireland
John Guiney SJ
Tel.: +353 - 1/855.68.14
E-mail: jkguiney@jcfj.ie

JESC - Jesuit European Social Centre, Brussels, Belgium
José Ignacio Garcia Jiménez 
Tel.: + 32-2/737.97.22
E-mail: garcia@jesc.eu

JRS - Jesuit Refugee Service Europe, Brussels, Belgium
Jean-Marie Carrière
Tel.: +32 - 2/250.32.20
E-mail: europe.director@jrs.net

UCSIA - University Centre Saint Ignatius Antwerp, Belgium
(Universitair Centrum Sint-Ignatius Antwerpen, België)
Barbara Segaert
Tel.: +32 - 3/265.45.94
E-mail: barbara.segaert@uantwerpen.be 

University Institute of Migration Studies, Comillas Pontifical University, Madrid, Spain
(Instituto Universitario de Estudios sobre Migraciones, Universidad Pontificia Comillas, Madrid, España)
Julio Martinez Martinez
Tel.: +34 - 91/734.39.50
E-mail: juliomm@teo.upco.es